login | sign up
poopages

home
  Lumps  
  Vote  
  Vegetables  
  Oblongs  
  Today's Topic  
  Daily Drivel  
  Caption Competition  
  The Cull  
  Who's Who  
  Poochoonz  

the shed
  ShedLight  
  Thesaurus  
  Lucky Days  
  Phrases & Their Origins  
  Problems Pages  
  Mike's Spot  
  Business Pages  
  Events  
  Celebrity Stiffs  

about us
  Welcome  
  Features  
  Guide  
  FAQ  
  Links  

Join pooclub "It makes you think you've got friends."
Subscribe to our mailing list. Guaranteed no spam!


Knick knack
pooclub Your accounts: Forum | Poopages | Wiki

Today's Topic - How to set one of your own!

This regular feature is one of the most popular activities on our forum.

If there's a particular issue that you feel passionate about, and on which you would like others to engage you in intelligent debate and serious discussion, then save it for your next dinner party. However, if you've got an ill-thought out idea or a lame subject on which you'd love to receive a whole pile of ridiculous arguments and fabricated opinions, then why not post it as Today's Topic?

Today's Topic Pooclubbers love expounding nonsensical points of view on matters about which they know very little or simply don't care, so your topic can be about anything, honestly, anything at all!

All you have to do is pick a date from the available ones below and pop your topic into it.

  Thu 25 January 2018
  Fri 26 January 2018
  Sat 27 January 2018
  Sun 28 January 2018
  Mon 29 January 2018
  Tue 30 January 2018
  Wed 31 January 2018
  Thu 01 February 2018
  Fri 02 February 2018
  Sat 03 February 2018
  Sun 04 February 2018
  Mon 05 February 2018
  Tue 06 February 2018
  Wed 07 February 2018
  Thu 08 February 2018
  Fri 09 February 2018
  Sat 10 February 2018
  Sun 11 February 2018
  Mon 12 February 2018
  Tue 13 February 2018
  Wed 14 February 2018
  Thu 15 February 2018
  Fri 16 February 2018
  Sat 17 February 2018
  Sun 18 February 2018
  Mon 19 February 2018
  Tue 20 February 2018
  Wed 21 February 2018
  Thu 22 February 2018
  Fri 23 February 2018

If you're posting the solution to a theme (usually a Saturday topic) please could you precede the subject with 'Theme: '. It helps the topic history page format things nicely.

about topics | topic themes | topic history | topic oblongs


Report us - see if we care
Stumbleupon Delicious Reddit Digg
Facebook Twatter Bollocks WorldFace
Wednesday
23
January
2018



Copyright © 2000-2018 Pooclub Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Luxury Private Holiday Villas in Bodrum, Turkey   Cheap Holiday Villas To Rent