login | sign up
poopages

home
  Lumps  
  Vote  
  Vegetables  
  Oblongs  
  Today's Topic  
  Daily Drivel  
  Caption Competition  
  The Cull  
  Who's Who  
  Poochoonz  

the shed
  ShedLight  
  Thesaurus  
  Lucky Days  
  Phrases & Their Origins  
  Problems Pages  
  Mike's Spot  
  Business Pages  
  Events  
  Celebrity Stiffs  

about us
  Welcome  
  Features  
  Guide  
  FAQ  
  Links  

Join pooclub "The prime forum for pointless bickering."
Subscribe to our mailing list. Guaranteed no spam!


Knick knack
pooclub Your accounts: Forum | Poopages | Wiki

Today's Topic - How to set one of your own!

This regular feature is one of the most popular activities on our forum.

If there's a particular issue that you feel passionate about, and on which you would like others to engage you in intelligent debate and serious discussion, then save it for your next dinner party. However, if you've got an ill-thought out idea or a lame subject on which you'd love to receive a whole pile of ridiculous arguments and fabricated opinions, then why not post it as Today's Topic?

Today's Topic Pooclubbers love expounding nonsensical points of view on matters about which they know very little or simply don't care, so your topic can be about anything, honestly, anything at all!

All you have to do is pick a date from the available ones below and pop your topic into it.

  Sat 15 December 2018
  Sun 16 December 2018
  Mon 17 December 2018
  Tue 18 December 2018
  Wed 19 December 2018
  Thu 20 December 2018
  Fri 21 December 2018
  Sat 22 December 2018
  Sun 23 December 2018
  Mon 24 December 2018
  Tue 25 December 2018
  Wed 26 December 2018
  Thu 27 December 2018
  Fri 28 December 2018
  Sat 29 December 2018
  Sun 30 December 2018
  Mon 31 December 2018
  Tue 01 January 2019
  Wed 02 January 2019
  Thu 03 January 2019
  Fri 04 January 2019
  Sat 05 January 2019
  Sun 06 January 2019
  Mon 07 January 2019
  Tue 08 January 2019
  Wed 09 January 2019
  Thu 10 January 2019
  Fri 11 January 2019
  Sat 12 January 2019
  Sun 13 January 2019

If you're posting the solution to a theme (usually a Saturday topic) please could you precede the subject with 'Theme: '. It helps the topic history page format things nicely.

about topics | topic themes | topic history | topic oblongs


You can't make this stuff up, you know
Stumbleupon Delicious Reddit Digg
Facebook Twatter Bollocks London Metropolitan Police
Friday
14
December
2018



Copyright © 2000-2018 Pooclub Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Luxury Private Holiday Villas in Bodrum, Turkey   Cheap Holiday Villas To Rent