login | sign up
poopages

home
  Lumps  
  Vote  
  Vegetables  
  Oblongs  
  Today's Topic  
  Daily Drivel  
  Caption Competition  
  The Cull  
  Who's Who  
  Poochoonz  

the shed
  ShedLight  
  Thesaurus  
  Lucky Days  
  Phrases & Their Origins  
  Problems Pages  
  Mike's Spot  
  Business Pages  
  Events  
  Celebrity Stiffs  

about us
  Welcome  
  Features  
  Guide  
  FAQ  
  Links  

Join pooclub "How many stupid things can you say today?"
Subscribe to our mailing list. Guaranteed no spam!


Knick knack
pooclub Your accounts: Forum | Poopages | Wiki

Today's Topic - How to set one of your own!

This regular feature is one of the most popular activities on our forum.

If there's a particular issue that you feel passionate about, and on which you would like others to engage you in intelligent debate and serious discussion, then save it for your next dinner party. However, if you've got an ill-thought out idea or a lame subject on which you'd love to receive a whole pile of ridiculous arguments and fabricated opinions, then why not post it as Today's Topic?

Today's Topic Pooclubbers love expounding nonsensical points of view on matters about which they know very little or simply don't care, so your topic can be about anything, honestly, anything at all!

All you have to do is pick a date from the available ones below and pop your topic into it.

  Mon 21 August 2017
  Tue 22 August 2017
  Wed 23 August 2017
  Thu 24 August 2017
  Fri 25 August 2017
  Sat 26 August 2017
  Sun 27 August 2017
  Mon 28 August 2017
  Tue 29 August 2017
  Wed 30 August 2017
  Thu 31 August 2017
  Fri 01 September 2017
  Sat 02 September 2017
  Sun 03 September 2017
  Mon 04 September 2017
  Tue 05 September 2017
  Wed 06 September 2017
  Thu 07 September 2017
  Fri 08 September 2017
  Sat 09 September 2017
  Sun 10 September 2017
  Mon 11 September 2017
  Tue 12 September 2017
  Wed 13 September 2017
  Thu 14 September 2017
  Fri 15 September 2017
  Sat 16 September 2017
  Sun 17 September 2017
  Mon 18 September 2017
  Tue 19 September 2017

If you're posting the solution to a theme (usually a Saturday topic) please could you precede the subject with 'Theme: '. It helps the topic history page format things nicely.

about topics | topic themes | topic history | topic oblongs


Pretend you enjoyed this page... please...
Stumbleupon Delicious Reddit Digg
Facebook Twatter Bollocks London Metropolitan Police
Sunday
19
August
2017



Copyright © 2000-2017 Pooclub Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Luxury Private Holiday Villas in Bodrum, Turkey   Cheap Holiday Villas To Rent