login | sign up
poopages

home
  Lumps  
  Vote  
  Vegetables  
  Oblongs  
  Today's Topic  
  Daily Drivel  
  Caption Competition  
  The Cull  
  Who's Who  
  Poochoonz  

the shed
  ShedLight  
  Thesaurus  
  Lucky Days  
  Phrases & Their Origins  
  Problems Pages  
  Mike's Spot  
  Business Pages  
  Events  
  Celebrity Stiffs  

about us
  Welcome  
  Features  
  Guide  
  FAQ  
  Links  

Join pooclub "Fools and sages read poopages."
Subscribe to our mailing list. Guaranteed no spam!


Knick knack
pooclub Your accounts: Forum | Poopages | Wiki

Today's Topic - How to set one of your own!

This regular feature is one of the most popular activities on our forum.

If there's a particular issue that you feel passionate about, and on which you would like others to engage you in intelligent debate and serious discussion, then save it for your next dinner party. However, if you've got an ill-thought out idea or a lame subject on which you'd love to receive a whole pile of ridiculous arguments and fabricated opinions, then why not post it as Today's Topic?

Today's Topic Pooclubbers love expounding nonsensical points of view on matters about which they know very little or simply don't care, so your topic can be about anything, honestly, anything at all!

All you have to do is pick a date from the available ones below and pop your topic into it.

  Sat 25 November 2017
  Sun 26 November 2017
  Mon 27 November 2017
  Tue 28 November 2017
  Wed 29 November 2017
  Thu 30 November 2017
  Fri 01 December 2017
  Sat 02 December 2017
  Sun 03 December 2017
  Mon 04 December 2017
  Tue 05 December 2017
  Wed 06 December 2017
  Thu 07 December 2017
  Fri 08 December 2017
  Sat 09 December 2017
  Sun 10 December 2017
  Mon 11 December 2017
  Tue 12 December 2017
  Wed 13 December 2017
  Thu 14 December 2017
  Fri 15 December 2017
  Sat 16 December 2017
  Sun 17 December 2017
  Mon 18 December 2017
  Tue 19 December 2017
  Wed 20 December 2017
  Thu 21 December 2017
  Fri 22 December 2017
  Sat 23 December 2017
  Sun 24 December 2017

If you're posting the solution to a theme (usually a Saturday topic) please could you precede the subject with 'Theme: '. It helps the topic history page format things nicely.

about topics | topic themes | topic history | topic oblongs


Report us - see if we care
Stumbleupon Delicious Reddit Digg
Facebook Twatter Bollocks Church of Scientology
Friday
24
November
2017



Copyright © 2000-2017 Pooclub Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Luxury Private Holiday Villas in Bodrum, Turkey   Cheap Holiday Villas To Rent