login | sign up
poopages

home
  Lumps  
  Vote  
  Vegetables  
  Oblongs  
  Today's Topic  
  Daily Drivel  
  Caption Competition  
  The Cull  
  Who's Who  
  Poochoonz  

the shed
  ShedLight  
  Thesaurus  
  Lucky Days  
  Phrases & Their Origins  
  Problems Pages  
  Mike's Spot  
  Business Pages  
  Events  
  Celebrity Stiffs  

about us
  Welcome  
  Features  
  Guide  
  FAQ  
  Links  

Join pooclub "The highest noise to signal ratio of any internet forum."
Subscribe to our mailing list. Guaranteed no spam!


Knick knack
pooclub Your accounts: Forum | Poopages | Wiki

Today's Topic - How to set one of your own!

This regular feature is one of the most popular activities on our forum.

If there's a particular issue that you feel passionate about, and on which you would like others to engage you in intelligent debate and serious discussion, then save it for your next dinner party. However, if you've got an ill-thought out idea or a lame subject on which you'd love to receive a whole pile of ridiculous arguments and fabricated opinions, then why not post it as Today's Topic?

Today's Topic Pooclubbers love expounding nonsensical points of view on matters about which they know very little or simply don't care, so your topic can be about anything, honestly, anything at all!

All you have to do is pick a date from the available ones below and pop your topic into it.

  Wed 27 September 2017 private
  Thu 28 September 2017 private
  Fri 29 September 2017 private
  Sat 30 September 2017
  Sun 01 October 2017
  Mon 02 October 2017
  Tue 03 October 2017
  Wed 04 October 2017
  Thu 05 October 2017
  Fri 06 October 2017
  Sat 07 October 2017
  Sun 08 October 2017
  Mon 09 October 2017
  Tue 10 October 2017
  Wed 11 October 2017
  Thu 12 October 2017
  Fri 13 October 2017
  Sat 14 October 2017
  Sun 15 October 2017
  Mon 16 October 2017
  Tue 17 October 2017
  Wed 18 October 2017
  Thu 19 October 2017
  Fri 20 October 2017
  Sat 21 October 2017
  Sun 22 October 2017
  Mon 23 October 2017
  Tue 24 October 2017
  Wed 25 October 2017
  Thu 26 October 2017
  Fri 27 October 2017
  Sat 28 October 2017
  Sun 29 October 2017

If you're posting the solution to a theme (usually a Saturday topic) please could you precede the subject with 'Theme: '. It helps the topic history page format things nicely.

about topics | topic themes | topic history | topic oblongs


Tell your friends. Better still, tell your enemies.
Stumbleupon Delicious Reddit Digg
Facebook Twatter Bollocks Church of Scientology
Tuesday
26
September
2017



Copyright © 2000-2017 Pooclub Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Luxury Private Holiday Villas in Bodrum, Turkey   Cheap Holiday Villas To Rent