login | sign up
poopages

home
  Lumps  
  Vote  
  Vegetables  
  Oblongs  
  Today's Topic  
  Daily Drivel  
  Caption Competition  
  The Cull  
  Who's Who  
  Poochoonz  

the shed
  ShedLight  
  Thesaurus  
  Lucky Days  
  Phrases & Their Origins  
  Problems Pages  
  Mike's Spot  
  Business Pages  
  Events  
  Celebrity Stiffs  

about us
  Welcome  
  Features  
  Guide  
  FAQ  
  Links  

Join pooclub "Life is like a sewer; what you get out of it depends on what you put into it."
Subscribe to our mailing list. Guaranteed no spam!


Knick knack
pooclub Your accounts: Forum | Poopages | Wiki

Today's Topic - How to set one of your own!

This regular feature is one of the most popular activities on our forum.

If there's a particular issue that you feel passionate about, and on which you would like others to engage you in intelligent debate and serious discussion, then save it for your next dinner party. However, if you've got an ill-thought out idea or a lame subject on which you'd love to receive a whole pile of ridiculous arguments and fabricated opinions, then why not post it as Today's Topic?

Today's Topic Pooclubbers love expounding nonsensical points of view on matters about which they know very little or simply don't care, so your topic can be about anything, honestly, anything at all!

All you have to do is pick a date from the available ones below and pop your topic into it.

  Thu 27 April 2017
  Fri 28 April 2017
  Sat 29 April 2017
  Sun 30 April 2017
  Mon 01 May 2017
  Tue 02 May 2017
  Wed 03 May 2017
  Thu 04 May 2017
  Fri 05 May 2017
  Sat 06 May 2017
  Sun 07 May 2017
  Mon 08 May 2017
  Tue 09 May 2017
  Wed 10 May 2017
  Thu 11 May 2017
  Fri 12 May 2017
  Sat 13 May 2017
  Sun 14 May 2017
  Mon 15 May 2017
  Tue 16 May 2017
  Wed 17 May 2017
  Thu 18 May 2017
  Fri 19 May 2017
  Sat 20 May 2017
  Sun 21 May 2017
  Mon 22 May 2017
  Tue 23 May 2017
  Wed 24 May 2017
  Thu 25 May 2017
  Fri 26 May 2017

If you're posting the solution to a theme (usually a Saturday topic) please could you precede the subject with 'Theme: '. It helps the topic history page format things nicely.

about topics | topic themes | topic history | topic oblongs


Infest the world with pooclub!
Stumbleupon Delicious Reddit Digg
Facebook Twatter Bollocks London Metropolitan Police
Wednesday
25
April
2017



Copyright © 2000-2017 Pooclub Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Luxury Private Holiday Villas in Bodrum, Turkey   Cheap Holiday Villas To Rent