login | sign up
poopages

home
  Lumps  
  Vote  
  Vegetables  
  Oblongs  
  Today's Topic  
  Daily Drivel  
  Caption Competition  
  The Cull  
  Who's Who  
  Poochoonz  

the shed
  ShedLight  
  Thesaurus  
  Lucky Days  
  Phrases & Their Origins  
  Problems Pages  
  Mike's Spot  
  Business Pages  
  Events  
  Celebrity Stiffs  

about us
  Welcome  
  Features  
  Guide  
  FAQ  
  Links  

Join pooclub "When life gives you the fucking arsehole."
Subscribe to our mailing list. Guaranteed no spam!


Knick knack
pooclub Your accounts: Forum | Poopages | Wiki

Today's Topic - How to set one of your own!

This regular feature is one of the most popular activities on our forum.

If there's a particular issue that you feel passionate about, and on which you would like others to engage you in intelligent debate and serious discussion, then save it for your next dinner party. However, if you've got an ill-thought out idea or a lame subject on which you'd love to receive a whole pile of ridiculous arguments and fabricated opinions, then why not post it as Today's Topic?

Today's Topic Pooclubbers love expounding nonsensical points of view on matters about which they know very little or simply don't care, so your topic can be about anything, honestly, anything at all!

All you have to do is pick a date from the available ones below and pop your topic into it.

  Tue 26 June 2018
  Wed 27 June 2018
  Thu 28 June 2018
  Fri 29 June 2018
  Sat 30 June 2018
  Sun 01 July 2018
  Mon 02 July 2018
  Tue 03 July 2018
  Wed 04 July 2018
  Thu 05 July 2018
  Fri 06 July 2018
  Sat 07 July 2018
  Sun 08 July 2018
  Mon 09 July 2018
  Tue 10 July 2018
  Wed 11 July 2018
  Thu 12 July 2018
  Fri 13 July 2018
  Sat 14 July 2018
  Sun 15 July 2018
  Mon 16 July 2018
  Tue 17 July 2018
  Wed 18 July 2018
  Thu 19 July 2018
  Fri 20 July 2018
  Sat 21 July 2018
  Sun 22 July 2018
  Mon 23 July 2018
  Tue 24 July 2018
  Wed 25 July 2018

If you're posting the solution to a theme (usually a Saturday topic) please could you precede the subject with 'Theme: '. It helps the topic history page format things nicely.

about topics | topic themes | topic history | topic oblongs


Report us - see if we care
Stumbleupon Delicious Reddit Digg
Facebook Twatter Bollocks The Brentford Mercury
Monday
24
June
2018



Copyright © 2000-2018 Pooclub Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Luxury Private Holiday Villas in Bodrum, Turkey   Cheap Holiday Villas To Rent