login | sign up
poopages

home
  Lumps  
  Vote  
  Vegetables  
  Oblongs  
  Today's Topic  
  Daily Drivel  
  Caption Competition  
  The Cull  
  Who's Who  
  Poochoonz  

the shed
  ShedLight  
  Thesaurus  
  Lucky Days  
  Phrases & Their Origins  
  Problems Pages  
  Mike's Spot  
  Business Pages  
  Events  
  Celebrity Stiffs  

about us
  Welcome  
  Features  
  Guide  
  FAQ  
  Links  

Join pooclub "Who needs friends when you've got pooclub?"
Subscribe to our mailing list. Guaranteed no spam!


Knick knack
pooclub Your accounts: Forum | Poopages | Wiki

Today's Topic - How to set one of your own!

This regular feature is one of the most popular activities on our forum.

If there's a particular issue that you feel passionate about, and on which you would like others to engage you in intelligent debate and serious discussion, then save it for your next dinner party. However, if you've got an ill-thought out idea or a lame subject on which you'd love to receive a whole pile of ridiculous arguments and fabricated opinions, then why not post it as Today's Topic?

Today's Topic Pooclubbers love expounding nonsensical points of view on matters about which they know very little or simply don't care, so your topic can be about anything, honestly, anything at all!

All you have to do is pick a date from the available ones below and pop your topic into it.

  Thu 29 June 2017
  Fri 30 June 2017
  Sat 01 July 2017
  Sun 02 July 2017
  Mon 03 July 2017
  Tue 04 July 2017
  Wed 05 July 2017
  Thu 06 July 2017
  Fri 07 July 2017
  Sat 08 July 2017
  Sun 09 July 2017
  Mon 10 July 2017
  Tue 11 July 2017
  Wed 12 July 2017
  Thu 13 July 2017
  Fri 14 July 2017
  Sat 15 July 2017
  Sun 16 July 2017
  Mon 17 July 2017
  Tue 18 July 2017
  Wed 19 July 2017
  Thu 20 July 2017
  Fri 21 July 2017
  Sat 22 July 2017
  Sun 23 July 2017
  Mon 24 July 2017
  Tue 25 July 2017
  Wed 26 July 2017
  Thu 27 July 2017
  Fri 28 July 2017

If you're posting the solution to a theme (usually a Saturday topic) please could you precede the subject with 'Theme: '. It helps the topic history page format things nicely.

about topics | topic themes | topic history | topic oblongs


Infest the world with pooclub!
Stumbleupon Delicious Reddit Digg
Facebook Twatter Bollocks WorldFace
Wednesday
27
June
2017



Copyright © 2000-2017 Pooclub Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Luxury Private Holiday Villas in Bodrum, Turkey   Cheap Holiday Villas To Rent