login | sign up
poopages

home
  Lumps  
  Vote  
  Vegetables  
  Oblongs  
  Today's Topic  
  Daily Drivel  
  Caption Competition  
  The Cull  
  Who's Who  
  Poochoonz  

the shed
  ShedLight  
  Thesaurus  
  Lucky Days  
  Phrases & Their Origins  
  Problems Pages  
  Mike's Spot  
  Business Pages  
  Events  
  Celebrity Stiffs  

about us
  Welcome  
  Features  
  Guide  
  FAQ  
  Links  

Join pooclub "Life is like a sewer; what you get out of it depends on what you put into it."
Subscribe to our mailing list. Guaranteed no spam!


Knick knack
pooclub Your accounts: Forum | Poopages | Wiki

Today's Topic - How to set one of your own!

This regular feature is one of the most popular activities on our forum.

If there's a particular issue that you feel passionate about, and on which you would like others to engage you in intelligent debate and serious discussion, then save it for your next dinner party. However, if you've got an ill-thought out idea or a lame subject on which you'd love to receive a whole pile of ridiculous arguments and fabricated opinions, then why not post it as Today's Topic?

Today's Topic Pooclubbers love expounding nonsensical points of view on matters about which they know very little or simply don't care, so your topic can be about anything, honestly, anything at all!

All you have to do is pick a date from the available ones below and pop your topic into it.

  Sat 20 October 2018
  Sun 21 October 2018
  Mon 22 October 2018
  Tue 23 October 2018
  Wed 24 October 2018
  Thu 25 October 2018
  Fri 26 October 2018
  Sat 27 October 2018
  Sun 28 October 2018
  Mon 29 October 2018
  Tue 30 October 2018
  Wed 31 October 2018
  Thu 01 November 2018
  Fri 02 November 2018
  Sat 03 November 2018
  Sun 04 November 2018
  Mon 05 November 2018
  Tue 06 November 2018
  Wed 07 November 2018
  Thu 08 November 2018
  Fri 09 November 2018
  Sat 10 November 2018
  Sun 11 November 2018
  Mon 12 November 2018
  Tue 13 November 2018
  Wed 14 November 2018
  Thu 15 November 2018
  Fri 16 November 2018
  Sat 17 November 2018
  Sun 18 November 2018

If you're posting the solution to a theme (usually a Saturday topic) please could you precede the subject with 'Theme: '. It helps the topic history page format things nicely.

about topics | topic themes | topic history | topic oblongs


Report us - see if we care
Stumbleupon Delicious Reddit Digg
Facebook Twatter Bollocks WorldFace
Friday
19
October
2018



Copyright © 2000-2018 Pooclub Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Luxury Private Holiday Villas in Bodrum, Turkey   Cheap Holiday Villas To Rent